Our Leadership

MUDZINI KWETU CENTRE TRUST  is comprised of a board of Trustees;

Anthony Butali Mulongo
Anthony Butali Mulongo

Anthony Butali Mulongo
Founder - Chief Executive Officer
Email: anthony@mudzinikwetu.co.ke
Tel No: 0780842828.

Steve Waiharu Chege
Steve Waiharu Chege

James Obara
Co-Founder Member
Email: james@mudzinikwetu.co.ke
Tel No: 0721246900.

Esther Wangare-Nyange
Esther Wangare-Nyange

Esther Wangare Nyange
Chairlady
Email: esther@mudzinikwetu.co.ke
Tel No: 0712141581.

Cynthea Onyango Oballa

Cynthea Onyango Oballa
Communications & Legal Affairs Officer
Email: cynthea@mudzinikwetu.co.ke
Tel No: 0706944459.

Steve Waiharu Chege
Steve Waiharu Chege

Steve Waiharu Chege
Chief Financial Officer
Email: steve@mudzinikwetu.co.ke
Tel No: 0719707653.

Pascal Eugene Nabwana
Pascal Eugene Nabwana

Pascal Eugene Nabwana
Trustee Member
Email: pascal@mudzinikwetu.co.ke
Tel No: 0704190830

Gertrude Musungu
Gertrude Musungu

Mary Gertrude N Musungu 
Organizing Secretary
Email: gertrude@mudzinikwetu.co.ke
Tel No: 0722892062.

Steve Waiharu Chege
Steve Waiharu Chege

Allan Nyange Sharia
Trustee Member
Email: allan@mudzinikwetu.co.ke
Tel No: 0710320240.